A Spectacular Journey Awaits

Discover the Magic of the UK's best travelling circus

Step into the enchanting world of CIRCUS FANTASIA, where every show is a brand-new adventure. Experience the thrill of live performances, accompanied by our vibrant circus orchestra, in our climate-controlled big top. From breathtaking acrobatics to mesmerising acts, we promise an unforgettable spectacle for all ages. Join us under the big top for a fun-filled extravaganza that’s sure to have you sitting on the edge of your seat!

Our next 6 dates

Come and see us!

Discover where the magic of CIRCUS FANTASIA unfolds next with our upcoming dates and locations – your next extraordinary adventure is just around the corner.

Romford

Tue 16th Jul
To
Sun 21st Jul

COTTONS PARK, LONDON ROAD, RM7 9QX

CLACTON

Wed 24th Jul
To
Sun 11th Aug

CLACTON WEST ROAD CO15 1AJ

ROCHFORD

Wed 14th Aug
To
Sun 8th Sep

Circus site Southend road Opp Anne Boleyn Pub Rochford SS4 1HX

SWANLEY

Wed 11th Sep
To
Sun 15th Sep

SWANLEY PARK THE BIRCHES ENTRANCE BR8 7YL

CATERHAM

Wed 18th Sep
To
Sun 22nd Sep

WESTWAY COMMON THE WESTWAY CR3 5PP

ADDINGTON PARK

Wed 25th Sep
To
Sun 29th Sep

ADDINGTON PARK KENT GATEWAY CR0 5AR

Welcome to CIRCUS FANTASIA

Where Dreams and Reality Collide

Experience an action packed live show all new for 2024 accompanied by a live circus orchestra

We have a multitude of amazing new acts to keep you entertained and that are guaranteed to have you sitting on the edge of your seat! We really do have something for everyone. Whether you are 2 or 92, you are sure to be in for an action-packed, fun-filled circus show of a lifetime.

Enjoy a two-hour live performance accompanied by a live circus orchestra in our climate-controlled big top, with stadium-style comfy seating. Food and drink is also available inside the big top along with all the usual circus favourites including popcorn and candy floss!

Come and see the latest chapter of our amazing adventure, we always have a new show every year!

We cannot wait to welcome you under the CIRCUS FANTASIA big top soon…

Our tickets sell out fast!

Buy your tickets now for early bird discounts and to guarantee yourself the perfect seat!